Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for August 15th, 2008

Photo catch up

Because I am so lame about putting photos with my post.  Here are just a couple photos from camping, again the lameness with the camera. I don’t like carrying it around with me, and I also talk myself out of wanting a picture of each and every little thing.

So here are the camping photos:

Belle turned 11 last Saturday. Instead of the big party with lots of kids she had a special afternoon with a good friend. She decided that a pedicure would be just the thing to ring in the 11th year.  We had a lunch outing afterwards with a gelato topper and a little shopping at Michaels.  What a day!

Today is Bobo’s (peanut) birthday. She turned 7.  We decided to go to the Enchanted Forest.  What a great day.

Phi (9), Belle (11), Bobo (7)

That’s it folks.

Susan

Read Full Post »